moveGREEN

Responsible towards the environment and workers in the furniture industry

 

moveGREEN draws from

  • More stability with reduced material input
  • Multiple use
  • Cost advantages
  • Protection against overloading
  • Environmental sustainability
  • FSC documents
  • Recirculation into the recycling process
  • Shipment optimisation
  • Quick and easy folding
moveGreen
 

This is moveGREEN

moveGREEN
The brand with a range of packaging options for secure transportation of sensitive, delicate and very fragile goods: achieving continual environmental sustainability through protection of resources and material selection.

moveGREEN stands for achieving the highest ecological targets. Minimal use of resources but optimum transportation protection. Manufacture using recycled materials and problem-free recirculation into the recycling process. Constructive solutions which allow the packaging to be used multiple times, despite reduced material use.

moveGREEN is the brand for responsible transportation of goods. Alongside ecological goals, we also strive to protect against overloading by lifting and supporting goods. Lower volumes of the moveGREEN removal boxes make high transport weights difficult and so protect furniture industry workers and removal agents.

 
 
 
map
  • Schieferstein 11a · 65439 Flörsheim,
    Germany
  • Tel +49 6145 5442-0
  • Fax +49 6145 5442-176
  • Email: info@dmg-ag.com
 
This website is using cookies. By using our website you agree to the use of cookies. Read more on data protection. Close

moveGREEN

Verantwortungsvoll gegenüber der Umwelt

 

moveGREEN zeichnet aus

  • Mehr Stabilität bei verringertem Materialeinsatz
  • Mehrfachverwendung möglich
  • Kostenvorteil
  • Schutz vor Überlastung
  • Umweltverträglich
  • FSC Papiere 
  • Rückführung in den Recyclingprozess
  • Versandoptimiert
  • Nachhaltige Herstellung
moveGreen
 

Das ist moveGREEN

moveGREEN
Die Marke für ein Verpackungssortiment zum sicheren Transport von sensiblen, empfindlichen und leicht zerbrechlichen Gütern. Dabei wird eine konsequente Umweltverträglichkeit durch Ressourcenschutz und Materialauswahl betrieben.
 
moveGREEN steht für die Realisierung höchster ökologischer Ziele. Minimale Ressourcenverwendung bei optimalem Transportschutz. Herstellung aus recycelten Materialien und unproblematische Rückführung in den Recyclingprozess. Konstruktive Lösungen die trotz geringerer Materialverwendung eine mehrfache Verwendung der Verpackungen ermöglichen.
 
moveGREEN ist die Marke für ein verantwortungsvolles Transportieren von Gütern. Neben den ökologischen Zielen wird der Schutz vor Überbelastung durch das Heben und Tragen von Gütern verfolgt. Geringere Volumen der moveGREEN Umzugskartons erschweren hohe Transportgewichte und schonen Möbelwerker und Umzugshelfer.

 
 
 
map
  • Schieferstein 11a · 65439 Flörsheim
  • Tel +49 6145 5442-0
  • Fax +49 6145 5442-176
  • E-Mail: info@dmg-ag.com