Your DMG Packaging contact person

Cornelia Rindbauer

Cornelia Rindbauer

Office Services

Telephone: +49 6145 59810 15
Fax: +49 6145 59810 60
cornelia.rindbauer@dmg-ag.com

 
Jaqueline Frommer

Jacqueline Frommer

Product Manager

Telephone: +49 6145 59810 16
Fx: +49 6145 59810 60

jacqueline.frommer@dmg-ag.com

 

 
 

Field Service Employees

Rainer Kolitsch

Rainer Kolitsch

Marketing Manager

Telephone: +49 6145 59810 14

Fax: +49 6145 59810 60

rainer.kolitsch@dmg-ag.com

Christos Tsirtsakis

Christos Tsirtsakis

Head Account Manager
Telephone: +49 6145 59810 21
Fax: +49 6145 59810 60
christos.tsirtsakis@dmg-ag.com

 
 
Dirk Milchereit

Dirk Milchereit

Account Manger
Verkaufsgebiet Süd & Ost

Telephone: +49 6145 59810 31
Fax: +49 6145 59810 60
dirk.milchereit@dmg-ag.com

 
 
 

Sales Employees

Claudia Calderaro

Claudia Calderaro

North and West Sales Region
Telephone: +49 6145 59810 22
Fax: +49 6145 59810 60
claudia.calderaro@dmg-ag.com

Melanie Zientarra

Melanie Zientarra

East Sales Region
Telephone: +49 6145 59810 33
Fax: +49 6145 59810 60
melanie.zientarra@dmg-ag.com

 
 
Martina Roth

Martina Roth

West Sales Region
Telephone: +49 6145 59810 23
Fax: +49 6145 59810 60
martina.roth@dmg-ag.com

Sabina Nickel

Sabina Nickel

North Sales Region

Telephone: +49 4174 595 550
Fax: +49 4174 595 549
niederl.nord@dmg-ag.com

 
 
 
 
 
 
map
  • Schieferstein 11a · 65439 Flörsheim,
    Germany
  • Tel +49 6145 5442-0
  • Fax +49 6145 5442-176
  • Email: info@dmg-ag.com
 
This website is using cookies. By using our website you agree to the use of cookies. Read more on data protection. Close